Supplemental Education Services (SES)

Supplemental Education Services or SES is an opportunity for all students to have a private tutor, who will assist them in meeting the academic goals of graduation (Passing AIMS).

How to Apply for SES Tutoring:

1. Research Approved SES Providers online

2. Complete an SES Application online (English or Spanish) or ask for one from the school's SES Coordinator or student's Counselor.

Questions? Contact Your School's SES Coordinator (listed below) or Student's Counselor.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Click here to view a list of Approved SES Providers.

School SES Coordinators:

 School  Name  Title  Phone  Email
 Alhambra  Karen Cardenas  Assistant Principal for Instruction   602-764-6014  kcardenas@phoenixunion.org
 Trevor Browne  Stephanie Streeter  Assistant Principal for Instruction  602-764-8518  streeter@phoenixunion.org
 Camelback  Matthew Georgia  Assistant Principal for Instruction  602-764-7072  georgia@phoenixunion.org
 Central  Dr. Michael Gard  Assistant Principal for Instruction  602-764-7513  mgard@phoenixunion.org
 Cesar Chavez  Dr. Cheri Fitzpatrick  Assistant Principal for Instruction  602-764-4031  cfitzpatrick@phoenixunion.org
 Carl Hayden  Eric Kemp  Assistant Principal for Instruction  602-764-3032  ekemp@phoenixunion.org
 Maryvale  Steve Contreras  Assistant Principal for Instruction  602-764-2012  scontreras@phoenixunion.org
 North  Melville McKay  Assistant Principal for Instruction  602-764-6538  mmkay@phoenixunion.org
 South Mountain  Dr. Martha Sheffield  Assistant Principal for Instruction  602-764-5021  sheffield@phoenixunion.org
CLOSE