• Logistics Contact Information


  • Bryan  
    Bryan Henderson
    Division Manager of Transportation
    bhenderson@phoenixunion.org 
    Office - 602-764-1612
    Mobile - 602-481-4021
  • Jared
    Jared Reynolds 
    Construction and Facilities Director 
    reynolds@phoenixunion.org
    Office: (602)764-1613
     
     
    peggy
    Peggy Young  
    Administrative Specialist 
    pyoung@phoenixunion.org
    Office: (602)764-1613 
     
     District Support Facilities
    2526 W Osborn Rd. 
    Phoenix, AZ 85017
  • Tommy
    Tommy Vasquez
    Trades/ Maintenance Manager
    tvasquez@phoenixunion.org
    Mobile: (602)293-6351
     Manny
    Manases Vazquez
    Facilities Work Center Specialist
    mvasquez@phoenixunion.org
    Office: (602)764-1615
     
     
  • Nancy Cohen  
    Nancy Cohen
    Food Services Director
    ncohen@phoenixunion.org
    Office: (602)764-7901 
     
  • tony
    Tony Scarfo
    Campus Facilities Manager
    scarfo@phoenixunion.org 
    Office: (602)764-1620 
     
  • Vince
    Vincent Scarfo 
    Safety Manager 
    vscarfo@phoenixunion.org
     Office: (602)-764-1621
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Robert  
    Robert Dockstader
    Nutrition Administrator
    Dockstader@phoenixunion.org 
  • 4502 N. Central Ave.
    Phoenix, AZ 85012
    602.764.1222
     
    If you would like to contact us online, please complete our Contact Form